New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fulfilling fantasies

I'm a bisexual woman in a relationship with an awesome guy who understands my need to play with women sometimes. We're looking for a girl to join us for fun, relaxing times. I'm very easy going, attractive, educated and just looking to spice up things in bed. I've been in relationships with women and men, and would love to experience both at the same time.
Really attracted to Asian women but open to anyone else:)
Would be really sexy to have a girl come over and to go out dancing, watch movies and have some awesome sex!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Park, Car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Restaurant, Car,Park, Work

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Vibrating eggs/bullets

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane